Eeek! I’m Getting Married!

My fiance` and I at a sorority scholarship ball.

My fiancé proposed on March 29 and I’m super excited! No I won’t be turning this blog into a wedding article frenzy – especially since we’re not having a wedding J However, I will begin to post more to share my life after breast cancer. It’s been super amazing!

It was last fall when I announced that I was back to blogging. If you scroll down, you’ll see that was very short lived – considering the fact that this is my first post since I made that announcement! All is well in my world. I’m in the process of planning a destination wedding for two and looking for a new rental where I’ll live once married.

I’m learning a lot about this becoming one process. I’m so thankful to be alive and for amazing people that truly love me. Life is a precious gift. Appreciate each day!

Peace and Love

 

 

Leave a Reply

