I’m Baaaaack!

Me Summer 2010…Me September 2012

It’s been a while since I’ve posted on 20somethingsurvivor. If you scroll down you will read a date of 2011 for the last post on this blog. Weeeeellll that’s not actually factual. Shortly after that last post, I created and was blogging on my website (20somethingsurvivor.com) for a little over a year. My website has been defunct since early spring. So, I’ve decided to dust off my keyboard and start blogging again on WordPress (are you excited??)

I’ll be making a few revisions (those will come in the near future). I will continue to focus heavily on breast cancer awareness, particularly as it relates to young women. However, I will include more on nutrition, fitness, healthy relationships, and spiritual growth. I hope you’ll stick around and join in on the conversation. I’ll keep everyone up to date on new posts via Twitter so follow me @20somesurvivor.

Peace and Love

Leave a Reply

